Jagd ist Verantwortung für Wild und Lebensraum

Kontakt

BEZIRKSJAGDAUSSCHUSS STEYR-STADT/LAND
Rudolf Kern
E-Mailrudolf.kern@live.de
Position:
  • Bezirksjägermeister von Steyr
Adresse:
  • Grünburger Straße 77
PLZ:
  • 4452
Stadt:
  • Ternberg
Telefon:
  • 07256/8750
Mobil:
  • 0664/6321377
Ferdinand Aigner
Position:
  • Bezirksjägermeister-Stellvertreter
Adresse:
  • Hofberg 21
PLZ:
  • 4443
Stadt:
  • Maria Neustift
Telefon:
  • 07250/291
Mobil:
  • 0680/1191669
ANSPRECHPARTNER WEBSEITE
Rudolf Pressl
E-Mailrudi.pressl@aon.at
Position:
  • Ansprechpartner Webseite
Adresse:
  • Schlühslmayrstraße 53
PLZ:
  • 4400
Stadt:
  • Steyr
Telefon:
  • 07252/45518
Mobil:
  • 0664/3259300
DELEGIERTE IM OÖ LANDESJAGDVERBAND
Albert Egger
E-Maila.egger@a1business.at
Position:
  • Delegierter
Adresse:
  • Öttlstraße 5
PLZ:
  • 4493
Stadt:
  • Wolfern
Telefon:
  • 07253/8263
Mobil:
  • 0664/3168605
Rudolf Brösenhuber
Position:
  • Delegierter-Stellvertreter
Adresse:
  • Schobersteinstraße 10
PLZ:
  • 4453
Stadt:
  • Trattenbach
Telefon:
  • 07256/8907
HEGERINGLEITER
Franz Reindl
E-Mailreindl.franz@direkt.at
Position:
  • Hegeringleiter Hegering I
Adresse:
  • Oberrohr 19
PLZ:
  • 4532
Stadt:
  • Rohr im Kremstal
Telefon:
  • 07258/3219
Mobil:
  • 0699/12017163
Walter Winklerebner
E-Mailw.winklerebner@aon.at
Position:
  • Hegeringleiter Hegering II
Adresse:
  • Niedergleinkerstraße 73
PLZ:
  • 4407
Stadt:
  • Dietach
Mobil:
  • 0664/ 3410771
Johann Kern
E-Mails.h.kern@aon.at
Position:
  • Hegeringleiter Hegering III
Adresse:
  • Waldstraße 27
PLZ:
  • 4421
Stadt:
  • Aschach/Steyr
Mobil:
  • 0676/7163630
Christian Mayr
E-Mailoffice@landgasthof-mayr.at
Position:
  • Hegeringleiter Hegering IV
Adresse:
  • Pfarrplatz 3
PLZ:
  • 4400
Stadt:
  • St. Ulrich/Steyr
Mobil:
  • 0664/ 5357590
Ferdinand Aigner
Position:
  • Hegeringleiter Hegering V
Adresse:
  • Hofberg 21
PLZ:
  • 4443
Stadt:
  • Maria Neustift
Telefon:
  • 07250/291
Mobil:
  • 0680/1191669
Heinrich Schwarzlmüller
E-Mailmenau@aon.at
Position:
  • Hegeringleiter Hegering VI
Adresse:
  • Kleinreifling 7
PLZ:
  • 4464
Stadt:
  • Kleinreifling
Mobil:
  • 0664/73917775
Manfred Gölzner
Position:
  • Hegeringleiter Hegering VII
Adresse:
  • Winklingerstraße 9
PLZ:
  • 4407
Stadt:
  • Steyr-Gleink
Telefon:
  • 07252/38365
BEZIRKSJAGDAUSSCHUSS
Ing. Klaus Hofer
Position:
  • Mitglied Gerichtsbezirk Weyer
Adresse:
  • Au 19
PLZ:
  • 3335
Stadt:
  • Weyer
Heinz Edlinger

Position:
  • Mitglied Gerichtsbezirk Grünburg
Adresse:
  • Mengersdorfstraße 6
PLZ:
  • 4595
Stadt:
  • Waldneukirchen
Franz Reindl
Position:
  • Mitglied Gerichtsbezirk Kremsmünster
Adresse:
  • Oberrohr 19
PLZ:
  • 4532
Stadt:
  • Rohr im Kremstal
zurück drucken  teilen