Kontakt

Johann Priemaier

Bezirksjägermeister von Braunau

johann.priemaier@gmx.at

07724/ 44303

0676/ 821260255

Albrechtsberg 10

5270 Burgkirchen

Robert Schweifer

BJM-Stellvertreter - Prüfungsleiter

r.schweifer@aon.at

0664 2032388

Helpfau 86

5261 Uttendorf

Gottfried Stadler

Delegierter im LJA

g.stadler@metall-stadler.at

0650 2468302

Schmalzhofen 1

5145 Neukirchen an der Enknach

Martin Erhart

Schriftführer - Kassier

19martin64@aon.at

0676 840160746

Höhnhart 70

5251 Höhnhart

Franz Reinthaler

Pressereferent

franz.reinthaler@alp-jagd.at

0664 3407512

Am Schachawald 1

5272 Treubach

Walter Schanda

Hundereferent - Prüfer

walter.schanda@a1.net

0664 1909719

Häuselberg 27

5231 Schalchen

Johann Baumkirchner

Rehwildreferent

baumkirchner@inext.at

0676 840160616

Im Lerchenfeld 10

5252 Aspach im Innkreis

Josef Neuhauser

Schwarzwildreferent

andreasneuhauser@yahoo.com

0664 2062525

Abern 26

5225 Jeging

Johann Kasinger

Schwarzwildreferat

johannkasinger@yahoo.de

0676 3676213

Guggenberg 3

4963 St. Peter am Hart

Roland Pommer

Niederwild-/Raubwildreferent

karin.gimmelsberger@gmx.at

0664 1461385

Kampern 26

5143 Feldkirchen b. M.

Alois Schwaninger

Niederwild-/Raubwildreferat

alois.schwaninger@gmx.at

0664 1499151

Habersdorf 13

5141 Moosdorf

Josef Bleierer

Mitglied im BJA Braunau

josef.bleierer@gmx.at

0650 84 77 213

Pischelsdorf 28

5233 Pischelsdorf

Florian Reitsberger

Mitglied im BJA Braunau

f.reitsberger@gmail.com

0664 27 92 270

Ruderstallgassen 10

5133 Gilgenberg

Franz Enhuber

Mitglied im BJA Braunau

enhuberfranz@hotmail.com

0676 95 14 58

Babenham 16

5221 Lochen

 

Die OÖ-Jagd App

Der OÖ-Jäger

Unser Youtube-Kanal