Kontakt

Franz Burner

Bezirksjägermeister von Urfahr

franz.burner@aon.at

07235/50673

0664/2455740

Zinngießing 7

4209 Engerwitzdorf

HR Dipl.-Ing. Josef Rathgeb

Delegierter und BJM/Stv. vom Bezirk Urfahr

Josef.Rathgeb@ooe.gv.at

07212 205 81

Quellenweg 1

4181 Oberneukirchen

Franz Plöderl

Esatzmitglied im BJA

ploederl.franz@gmx.at

07233 6664

0616 9203660

Am Pesenbach 8

4101 Feldkirchen an der Donau

Ing. Leopold Jungbauer

Bezirksjagdausschuss

jungbauer@salm.at

0732 640054

0664 1566457

Bergsiedlung 27

4221 Steyregg

Reinhard Eckerstorfer

Bezirksjagdausschuss

r.eckerstorfer@gmx.at

07231 2804

Lassersdorf 6

4201 Gramastetten

Alois Hinterhölzl

Bezirksjagdausschuss

alois.hihoe@gmx.at

07212/6187

0664 73068145

Sonnbergstr. 7

4180 Zwettl

Karl Stiftinger

Esatzmitglied im BJA

karl.stiftinger@aon.at

07230 7484

0664 9202452

Pargfried 1

4203 Altenberg

Anton Gabauer

Esatzmitglied im BJA

anton.gabauer@gmx.at

07213 8845

Oberlaimbach 35

4190 Bad Leonfelden

Dipl. Päd. Arno Draxler

Esatzmitglied im BJA

0723/95813

Lierzbergerweg 39

4040 Lichtenberg

Bernhard Grillnberger

Ersatzmitglied BJA

karl.mascher@aon.at

07219 6352

0664 73480852

Stumpten 53

4191 Vorderweißenbach

DI Siegfried Birngruber

Esatzmitglied im BJA

siegfried.birngruber@svb.at

07211 40140

0676 8198431

Rohrbach 17

4204 Ottenschlag i. M.

Die OÖ-Jagd App

Der OÖ-Jäger

Unser Youtube-Kanal